This website is using cookies
We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue using the site, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website.

National Award Ceremonies 2015 well underway

177 countries participate in the ENERGY GLOBE Award, thus it is the largest and most important environmental prize. As a kick-off to the UN World Environment Day on June 5 Energy Globe has launched its annual global online-campaign to introduce all national Energy Globe winners’ projects. The campaign runs in cooperation with UNEP.

Focus of the campaign is to show how dedicated and committed people save our planet. ENERGY GLOBE is providing these people a global platform to inspire and motivate others to follow their examples.

The award ceremonies take place in cooperation with our partner, Advantage Austria, the official Austrian Foreign Trade Promotion Organization of the Austrian Federal Economic Chamber.

As is shown here, ceremonies took place already in many countries and more will follow.

Congratulations to
29 April Australia
12 May Sweden
14 May Spain
14 May Poland
18 May Japan
19 May Philippines
19 May Austria
20 May Oman
20 May Malaysia
21 May Croatia
21 May Norway
22 May The Netherlands
25 May Greece
27 May Bulgaria
28 May Switzerland
28 May China
01 June Brazil
02 June United Kingdom
03 June Thailand
04 June Mongolia
05 June Costa Rica
10 June France
10 June Ukraine
10 June Cote d'Ivoire
10 June Qatar
11 June Serbia
11 June Myanmar
15 June Romania
16 June Portugal
16 June Lebanon
18 June Ireland
18 June Bangladesh
18 June Nepal
18 June India
18 June Republic of Korea
18 June Cameroon
23 June New Zealand
25 June Belgium
25 June Cambodia
01 July Germany
06 July Republic of Moldova
10 July Indonesia
15 July Mexico
27 July Tunisia
29 July Lao People's Democratic Republic
31 July Hong Kong
06 August Cyprus
13 August Nigeria
03 September Denmark
03 September Peru
08 September Syrian Arab Republic
09 September Sri Lanka
16 September Slovenia
14 October Colombia
22 October Saudi Arabia
27 October Morocco
02 November Kyrgyzstan
04 November Pakistan
05 November Canada
20 December Egypt
21 December United Arab Emirates
22 December United Arab Emirates
01 March Sudan